Menu

Distribution

Click on location for Representative Contact Info

mexico_map.gif

Manufacturer's Representatives

ID, MT, WY, NM, Eastern NV Lexington Cutter, Inc.
2951 63rd Ave E
Bradenton, FL 34203
Call Lexington for Help
P (941) 739-2726
F (941) 739-2827
sales@lexingtoncutter.com
quotes@lexingtoncutter.com
VA, NC, SC Berrington Collins Corp.
109 Indian Trail-Unionville Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Bobby Henry
P (704) 821-6623
F (704) 821-5101
www.berringtoncollins.com
sales@berringtoncollins.com
MO, KS, NE, IA Access Sales Associates, Inc.
5845 Horton Suite #107
Mission, KS 66202
Brian Heil, President
P (913) 432-8266
F (913) 432-4279
brian@asareps.com
jimrd@asareps.com
info@asareps.com
Northern CA, Western NV M.C. Sales & Marketing
15178 Transistor Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Stocking Warehouse
Matthew Curry
President
P (714) 901-8589
F (714) 901-8579
TOLL FREE 888-299-8665
mat.mcsales@verizon.net
sales@mcsalesmarketing.com
Southern CA, Southern NV, AZ, CO, NM, UT
M.C. Sales & Marketing
15178 Transistor Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Stocking Warehouse
Mathew Curry
President
P (714) 901-8589
F (714) 901-8579
TOLL FREE 888-299-8665
mat.mcsales@verizon.net
sales@mcsalesmarketing.com
www.mcsalesmarketing.com
IL, WI Durrie Sales
10512 United Parkway
Schiller Park, IL 60176

Stocking Warehouse
Bruce McKeever, President
P (630) 595-5595
F (630) 595-5858
Toll Free (800) 423-2289
bruce@durrie.com
patrick@durrie.com
www.durrie.com
OR, WA Lexington Cutter, Inc.
2951 63rd Ave E
Bradenton, Fl 34203
Call Lexington for Help
P (941) 739-2726
F (941) 739-2827
sales@lexingtoncutter.com
quotes@lexingtoncutter.com
TX, LA, OK, AR Marketing Manufacturing
Technology, LLC
3907 Travis Court
Missouri City, TX 77459
Enrico Giannetti, Jr.
P (832) 493-3166
enrico@mmtusa.net
Rich Giannetti
P (832) 721-7504
rich@mmtusa.net
OH, KY, WV, Western PA Browne & Company, Inc.
9605 Tanager Drive
Chardon, OH 44024
David M. Browne President
P (440) 285-8655
F (440) 285-8653
dmb@brownesales.com
jjb@brownesales.com
IN Factory Tooling Solutions & Doxa TS
13654 N. Ferguson Rd
Camby, IN 46113
Bryan Prilliman
P (317) 601-7395
bryan.doxaTS@outlook.com
AL, MS, GA, TN Pittman Industrial Marketing, Inc.
335 Industrial Lane
Birmingham, AL 35211

Stocking Warehouse
John Pittman, CPMR President
P (205) 916-2828
F (205) 916-2827
john@pittmanindustrial.com
www.pittmanindustrial.com
MN, ND, SD Industrial Marketing Solutions Group, LLC
dba/Technology Reps
15552 County Road 51
St. Joseph, MN 56374
Brad Dullinger
C (320) 293-1266
brad.dullinger@gmail.com
Reid Swanson
C (612) 281-7476
reidswans@msn.com
MI E.H. & Associates, LLC
28351 Beck Rd., Suite # G-1
Wixom Mi 48393
Greg Baumker, President
P (248) 869-2100
F (248) 869-2101
Greg Baumker gbaumker@gmail.com
Barry Karlson karlsonbg@sbcglobal.net
Gary Ozias gozias@wowway.com
sales@edhoweandassociates.com
www.edhoweandassociates.com
CT,DE,MA,MD,ME
NH,NY,EPA,RI,VT
Cutler Industrial Sales, Inc.
160 Irish Lane
Islip Terrace, NY 11752
Robert Cutler, President
P (631) 277-4930
F (631) 581-6968
bob@cutlersales.com
rex@cutlersales.com
patrickm@cutlermetalworking.com
sam@cutlersales.com
FL RAM Sales & Marketing
13029 Sugar Creek Blvd.
Hudson, FL 34669
Bob Marinelli, President
P (727) 856-6131
F (727) 856-6638
bob@ramsalesandmarketing.com
Brandon Mazza
P (727) 992-1566 brandon@ramsalesandmarketing.com
Mexico Manufacturing Works LLC
Ignacio de la llave #280
Colonia Alamitos
San Luis Potosi, S.L.P
Mexico
Carlos Javier Zermeno Perez
P (444)8 332828
Cell (444) 190 1627
Javier@manufacturingworks.mx

^back to MAP